Welcome to Clean Food Central!

More than just a recipe site, we are your soup-to-nuts resource for eating clean every single day.

Gluten-Free Liquor

Gluten-Free Liquor

Many common forms of alcohol are made from grains, and most of the grains used for alcohol production contain gluten. If you are avoiding gluten in your diet, you will be completely
safe with wine/beer/spirits that have been fermented and/or distilled from gluten-free ingredients, such as corn, potatoes, grapes, honey, rice and sorghum.

Download the cheat sheet: Gluten-Free Liquor

Category:

©2013 Jeannette Bessinger. All rights reserved worldwide
www.cleanfoodcentral.com